Music

Keyshia Cole Headlines ‘The Love Hard’ Tour With Trey Songz, Jaheim, & K. Michelle

the-love-hard-tour-keyshia-cole-trey-songz-jaheim-k-michelle

Keyshia Cole will headline “The Love Hard” tour with Trey Songz, Jaheim, and K. Michelle, which kicks off on February 22, 2024, in Macon, Georgia. 

According to the official press release, this groundbreaking tour is proudly presented in partnership with the esteemed Black Promoters Collective, promising a series of electrifying performances across the nation.

“The Love Hard” Tour Dates:

  • Thursday, February 22 – Macon, GA – Macon Coliseum
  • Friday, February 23 – Greensboro, NC – Greensboro Coliseum
  • Saturday, February 24 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena
  • Sunday, February 25 – Savannah, GA – Enmarket Arena*
  • Thursday, February 29 – Chicago, IL – Wintrust Arena
  • Friday, March 1 – St. Louis, MO – Chaifetz Arena
  • Saturday, March 2 – Milwaukee, WI – Fiserv Forum
  • Sunday, March 3 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena
  • Thursday, March 7 – Fairfax, VA – EagleBank Arena
  • Friday, March 8 – Baltimore, MD – CFG Bank Arena
  • Sunday, March 10 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center
  • Thursday, March 14 – Charlotte, NC – Spectrum Arena
  • Friday, March 15 – Columbia, SC – Colonial Life Arena*
  • Saturday, March 16 – Hampton, VA – Hampton Coliseum
  • Sunday, March 17 – Philadelphia, PA – Liacouras Center
  • Friday, March 22 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center*
  • Saturday, March 23 – Forth Worth, TX – Dickies Arena
  • Sunday, March 24 – Bossier City, LA – Brookshire Grocery Arena
  • Thursday, March 28 – Oakland, CA – Oakland Arena
  • Friday, March 29 – Las Vegas, NV – MGM Grand Garden Arena
  • Saturday, March 30 – Los Angeles, CA – Peacock Theater
  • Friday, April 12 – New Orleans, LA – Smoothie King Center
  • Saturday, April 13 – Birmingham, AL – Legacy Arena at BJCC
  • Sunday, April 14 – Southaven, MS – Landers Center

* Without K. Michelle

Artist pre-sale tickets are now on sale using the code: DIAMONDS.

Local, Venue, and Promoter ticket resales begin Thursday, December 14 at 10 a.m. local time using the code: BPC

General ticket sales begin on Friday, December 15 at 10 a.m. local time.

In a statement, Keyshia Cole said:

I am beyond excited to announce ‘The Love Hard Tour,’ and to be collaborating with the Black Promoter’s Collective. This tour is a true labor of love and I’m looking forward to connecting with my fans, sharing new memories, and healing through music.

The “Love Hard” tour is a celebration of soulful melodies, captivating vocals, and powerful performances.

Keyshia Cole, known for her chart-topping hits and emotionally charged music, will lead this extraordinary lineup, delivering an unforgettable live experience.

Joining her are Trey Songz, whose dynamic stage presence and legal troubles have captivated audiences worldwide, Jaheim, known for his timeless R&B classics, and K. Michelle, who’s recognized for her raw talent and unapologetic authenticity.

Do you plan to pull up?

Feel free to share your thoughts in the comments section, and don’t forget to Subscribe to stay updated!

About author

Articles

Xaviera Bryant is the CEO and Founder of Ice Cream Conversations. She's a self-made entrepreneur with over 13 years of experience as an entertainment writer with integrity...and a sense of humor.
Newsletter
Don't Miss Our Scoop

Sign up to get the top stories in Entertainment and Celebrity News delivered to your inbox.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *