Kendrick Lamar‘s highly anticipated fifth studio album, Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers, has been released and it has set the streets of social media ablaze!

The double album offers 18 tracks for your listening pleasure and reaffirms why Kendrick is one of the greatest rappers to ever touch a mic.

Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers features collaborations with Kodak Black, Baby Keep, Sam Drew, Tanna Leone, Beth Gibbons, Summer Walker, Ghostface Killah, and Taylor Paige. 

Listen to the album below.

Twitter Reacts To Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers

Have you listened to Kendrick Lamar’s new album?