Omarion has released his brand new single, “Involved,” as well as the official music video for your viewing pleasure.

“Involved” is the first single off of O’s forthcoming album, The Kinection, which is slated to arrive on October 30.

Omarion shared why his new album is special to him:

The Kinection is a very special album to me. Not only did I work with some incredible creative collaborators like Smash David, James Fauntleroy, and Anderson Paak, it is also the soundtrack to The Millennium Tour 2019 experience.

The 12 track project features guest appearances from Ghostface Killah, Wale, T-Pain, and dancehall superstar Busy Signal.

Full track listing below: 

1. Goddess (Feat. Busy Signal)
2. Do You Well
3. Mutual (Feat. Wale)
4. Involved
5. In It
6. Unbothered
7. The Kinection (Interlude)
8. B2K Experience
9. U and I
10. Can You Hear Me? (Feat. T-Pain)
11. No Complaints
12. I Ain’t Even Done (Feat. Ghostface Killah)

Watch the official music video for “Involved” below.

Are you SCOOPING or SCRAPPING this joint?

Please share your thoughts on this post!