J. Cole - The Off-Season

The real is back…The Ville is back!

J. Cole has released his highly anticipated album, The Off-Season.

The album offers 12 tracks with features from Cam’ron, Diddy, and 21 Savage and production from Timbaland, Boi-1da, and others for your listening pleasure. 

In addition to the album, J. Cole has also released his “Applying Pressure: The Off-Season Documentary.”

Watch below.


Listen to The Off-Season below.


Which track is your fave?