This is not a drill! NPR Music has just released its latest Tiny Desk Concert featuring SWV.

The trio, composed of Cheryl ‘Coko’ Gamble, Tamara George, and Leanne Lyons, originally formed as a gospel group in 1988 before becoming one of the most successful R&B acts of the 1990s.

SWV’s Tiny Desk Concert setlist included timeless hits like “So Into You,” “Right Here (Human Nature Remix),” “You’re The One,” “You’re Always On My Mind,” “Rain,” “Anything,” and of course, “Weak.

What a perfect way to conclude Black Music Month.

What’s your favorite SWV song?

Stay connected with us for more updates on the latest in Entertainment and Celebrity News. Follow us on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter. Subscribe to receive our daily newsletter.

Please share your thoughts on this post!