Jhené Aiko Releases ‘Chilombo’ Deluxe Edition + Twitter Reacts

As promised, Jhené Aiko delivered the Chilombo (Deluxe Edition) on Friday (July 17) and her fans are going up for it.

The new release features nine additional tunes for you to vibe to and collaborations with Kehlani, Mila J, Chris Brown, Snoop Dogg, and Wiz Khalifa.

‘Chilombo’ Deluxe Edition Tracklist

Social Media Reacts

Scoop ‘Chilombo’ (Deluxe Edition)

What’s your favorite track on the album?

About author


Xaviera Bryant is the CEO and Founder of Ice Cream Conversations. She's a self-made entrepreneur with over 13 years of experience as an entertainment writer with integrity...and a sense of humor.
Don't Miss Our Scoop

Sign up to get the top stories in Entertainment and Celebrity News delivered to your inbox.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *