50 Cent has released “Power Powder Respect,” the official theme song of the upcoming series, “Power Book IV: Force.” 

The smoothed-out track features Lil Durk and Jeremih, who has a recurring role in the series. 

Listen to “Power Powder Respect” below. 

Power Book IV: Force” starring Joseph Sikora premieres on February 6 on Starz

Watch the official trailer below. 

Are you SCOOPING or SCRAPPING the theme song?