Big Sean is the latest Hip Hop star to take his talents to NPR Music’s Tiny Desk series. 

Rocking a J Dilla hat and a Beastie Boys t-shirt, the Detroit rapper pushed the limits by having one of the longest setlists in Tiny Desk history.

Big Sean, whose real name is Sean Anderson, shared that his Tiny Desk performance will be “something my kids can look back on, something my family can look back on to see where I was at in my career.”

He also dedicated his performance of “On Up” to his son, Noah, whom he shares with Jhené Aiko

Big Sean Tiny Desk Set List 

  • “Memories”
  • “Nothing Is Stopping You”
  • “Blessings”
  • “Play No Games”
  • “Light”
  • “My Last”
  • “Marvin & Chardonnay”
  • “All Me”
  • “Beware”
  • “I Know”
  • “Bounce Back”
  • “One Man Can Change The World”
  • “On Up”
  • “I Don’t F*** With You”

As a Big Sean fan, I truly enjoyed listening to some of my favorite tunes with a live band and amazing backup vocalists. 

Watch and enjoy below.

Related: Big Sean Drops ‘Precision’ Video + Twitter Reactions

Be sure to share this post with a friend, and don’t forget to Subscribe to stay updated!

Please share your thoughts on this post!