As Chris Brown gears up for the much-anticipated launch of his eleventh studio album, 11:11, slated to arrive on November 11, the multi-talented artist has just unveiled his latest single, “Nightmares,” featuring Bryon Messia.

Take a listen below.

Watch the official music video below.

Chris Brown recently shared the official tracklist for his 11:11 album via Instagram, and it appears to be an impressive collection of 22 songs for you to get jiggy to:

Side A

  1. Angel #s x 10 Toes
  2. Sensational
  3. Press Me
  4. That’s On You (ft…)
  5. Feel Something
  6. Best Ever (ft…)
  7. No One Else (ft…)
  8. Shooter
  9. Nightmares (ft…)
  10. Very Special
  11. Messed Up

Side B

  1. Midnight Freak
  2. Moonlight
  3. Bouncin xG5
  4. Make Up Ya Mind
  5. Stutter
  6. Need a Friend
  7. Summer Too Hot
  8. Feelings Don’t Lie
  9. Red Flags
  10. Closer
  11. Double Negative (ft…)

Chris Brown hinted at exciting collaborations with artists like Future, Friday, Lojay, and Davido.

However, he’s keeping the last two collaborators under wraps, adding an air of intrigue to the project.

Do you have any guesses of who it could be?

Take a peek at his original post below.

With all this excitement building, are you eagerly awaiting the release of Chris Brown’s 11:11 album?

Share your thoughts in the comments and Subscribe to stay in the know!

Please share your thoughts on this post!