Bryson Tiller Drops The ‘ANNIVERSARY (Deluxe)’ Album Trailer

Bryson Tiller is releasing the deluxe version of his ANNIVERSARY album on Friday (February 26).

The album will feature five additional tracks including “Still Yours” featuring Big Sean, “Timeless Interlude Pt. II,” “Losing Focus,” “7:00,” and “Like Clockwork.”

Watch the trailer below:

Are you excited about the deluxe version of ANNIVERSARY from Bryson Tiller?

About author


Xaviera Bryant is the CEO and Founder of Ice Cream Conversations. She's a self-made six-figure blogger whose publisher story was featured by Google. Visit our About page for more.
Don't Miss Our Scoop
Sign up to get the top stories in entertainment and celebrity news delivered to your inbox.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

one × 5 =