H.E.R. Releases ‘Come Through’ Featuring Chris Brown – Listen Now!

H.E.R. has dropped off her new single, “Come Through,” featuring Chris Brown, for your listening pleasure.

In the sexy slow-tempo tune, the Grammy Award-winning artist sings:

But you should come through tonight
I'm chilling on the Westside, boo
Call my homegirl, tell your best friend he could slide too
On the low, a remote location
I don't want them seein' me getting faded
You should come through tonight
I only kick it with a tight crew
They won't tell 'cause they tryna live they best life too
On the low on my own, I'll be wavy
Hit me on my phone, I'll be waiting
Yeah yeah

Listen below and let me know if you can get jiggy with it!

Are you SCOOPING or SCRAPPING “Come Through?”


Ashanti Trends After Posting A Picture With A Mystery Man In Cancun

‘Iyanla: Fix My Life’ – Jamille Shares Her Mother-In-Law’s Shocking Comment On Her Wedding Day


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Scoop