Embed from Getty Images

On Tuesday (October 15), the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame announced their 2020 nominees which include ICC legends Whitney Houston, the Notorious B.I.G, The Doobie Brothers, and Chaka Khan.

Chaka Khan ain’t new to this! This is actually her third nomination for the Hall of Fame. They need to stop playing with Auntie.

The full list of nominees for the 2020 Rock & Roll Hall of Fame are:

Pat Benatar, Dave Matthews Band, The Doobie Brothers, Motörhead, The Notorious B.I.G., Soundgarden, T. Rex, Thin Lizzy, Whitney Houston, Depeche Mode, Judas Priest, Kraftwerk, MC5, Nine Inch Nails, Rufus featuring Chaka Khan, and Todd Rundgren.

Following the 2019 induction ceremony in Brooklyn, the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame will return to Cleveland, Ohio for its 35th annual induction ceremony on May 2, 2020. 

Congratulations to all of the nominees!

Source: Billboard

Subscribe To Our Podcast • Subscribe On YouTubeJoin Our Patreon