Watch All Of Rihanna’s MTV VMA Performances! (Video)

Rihanna Slays The VMAs

Rihanna was the 2016 recipient of MTV’s Michael Jackson Video Vanguard Award on Sunday night and the Bajan beauty delivered not one, but FOUR fantastic performances throughout the VMAs.

RiRi opened the show with a medley of “Don’t Stop The Music,” “Only Girl (In The World),” “We Found Love,” and “Where Have You Been.”

But, she wasn’t done. Rihanna slayed three more performances of her endless hits including “Rude Boy,” “What’s My Name?,” “Work,” “Needed Me,” “Love On The Brain,” and more.

Watch all of the performances on page 2.


Drake Presents Rihanna With The Video Vanguard Award & Professes His Love For Her (Video)

MTV VMAs: Watch Beyoncé’s EPIC ‘Lemonade’ Performance (Video)


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Scoop