Jennifer Lopez-Feel The Light video


Jennifer Lopez has released a beautiful visual to accompany her single, “Feel The Light,” from the original motion picture soundtrack for Home.

The Home soundtrack drops on March 23 and will feature eight original songs recorded by Rihanna, Charlie XCX, Jennifer Lopez, Clarence Coffee, Jr., Kiesza, and Jacob Plant.

Watch Jennifer Lopez‘s gorgeous video below.



Home opens in theaters on March 27.

Do you plan to check it out?

Photo: YouTube