Embed from Getty Images

Well, what do we have here?! Usher announced on Thursday that he will be releasing his new album, A, at the stroke of midnight.

It appears Mr. Raymond is jumping on the 7-track wave for his Zaytoven-produced project.

Peep the tracklist below.




A will be Usher’s first full project since the 2016 release of Hard II Love.

Watch the trailer for A and get a taste of what you can expect at midnight.



Are you excited for some new music from Usher?

Become an Ice Cream Convos VIP

Ice Cream Convos YouTube

Ice Cream Convos on Instagram

Ice Cream Convos Podcast

Ice Cream Convos Mailing List