Eminem Drops 'Kamikaze' Album

Eminem set the internet on fire at the stroke of midnight when he dropped his surprise album, Kamikaze.

On his socials, the rapper simply wrote: “Tried not 2 overthink this 1… enjoy. ?”

Eminem Drops 'Kamikaze' Album

Kamikaze, executive produced by Em and Dr. Dre, offers 13 tracks for your listening pleasure with features from Joyner Lucas, Royce Da 5’9, and Jessie Reyez.

The album artwork pays homage to the Beastie Boys‘ classic 1986 release, License To Ill.

Beastie Boys - License To Ill


I haven’t had the chance to dig into the album yet, but according to the internet – it’s pure flames!



Listen to “Fall” and “Lucky You” featuring Joyner Lucas below.



Scoop Eminem’s Kamikaze below.


What’s your fave track on the album?

Ice Cream Convos Podcast | Follow Us On Instagram | Subscribe On YouTube

Ice Cream Convos on Patreon