VIDEO: Quavo – ‘B U B B L E G U M’ (Starring Draya Michele)

Quavo has released the official music video for “B U B B L E G U M,” which is featured on his forthcoming solo project, Quavo Honcho.

The visual, directed by DAPS and Quavo, features Draya Michele as his leading lady in a post-apocalyptic world.

Quavo escapes his dismal reality by entering a virtual reality world where the ladies are wearing those sweaty feet clear boots and popping bubblegum.

Watch below.

(Download ‘B U B B L E G U M’)

About author


Xaviera Bryant is the CEO and Founder of Ice Cream Conversations. She's a self-made six-figure blogger whose publisher story was featured by Google. Visit our About page for more.
Don't Miss Our Scoop
Sign up to get the top stories in entertainment and celebrity news delivered to your inbox.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

4 × five =