On Tuesday, March 10, the official soundtrack for season one of “Empire” will hit stores and online retailers and it will include 18 songs featured on the show.

Jennifer Hudson, who is slated to make her guest appearance on the show this Wednesday, has two original songs featured on the soundtrack, “Remember the Music” and “Whatever Makes You Happy,” her jiggylicious jam featuring Juicy J.

Take a listen below.

Are you a huge fan of “Empire?” Scoop your copy of the soundtrack below.