New Edition, Tyra Banks, Ice Cube, John Legend & Dwayne Johnson To Receive Stars On Hollywood Walk Of Fame

Hollywood Walk of Fame - New Edition - Ice Cube - Tyra Banks - John Legend - Dwayne Johnson
Credit: Axelle/Bauer-Griffin | Jason LaVeris | Paul Archuleta | FilmMagic | Slaven Vlasic | Stephen J. Cohen | Getty


Hollywood Walk Of Fame Class of 2017

New Edition, Ice Cube, Tyra Banks, John Legend, and Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson are among the class of 2017 honorees who will receive a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame.

The Walk of Fame Selection Committee of the Hollywood Chamber of Commerce announced the exciting news on Tuesday.

Watch the announcement below.



See reactions from New Edition on page 2.


MAMA DON’T TAKE NO MESS: Tina Lawson Reads Fans Who Accused Her Of Lying About Why Beyoncé Left The #BETAwards

MUSIC SCOOP: Jennifer Hudson Signs With Epic Records, Tevin Campbell Releases New Single


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Scoop