Embed from Getty Images
 

My Forever FLOTUS Michelle Obama is outchea winning!

On the heels of selling 3 million copies of memoir, “Becoming,” and her highly successful book tour, Mrs. Obama has announced 21 additional cities across North America and Europe in 2019.

I’m having so much fun with all of you on my tour that I decided to do one final round of events to see folks in some cities we missed!

These conversations have been so meaningful for me, and I hope they’ve been meaningful for you all, too.

Peep her tweet below:

 

See the full list of dates for Michelle Obama’s 2019 “Becoming” Book Tour below:

 

Friday, February 8, 2019Tacoma, WATacoma Dome
Saturday, February 9, 2019Portland, ORModa Center
Tuesday, February 12, 2019Phoenix, AZComerica Theatre
Thursday, February 28, 2019Austin, TXFrank Erwin Center
Saturday, March 2, 2019Houston, TXToyota Center
Wednesday, March 13, 2019St. Paul, MNXcel Energy Center
Thursday, March 14, 2019Milwaukee, WIMiller High Life Theatre
Saturday, March 16, 2019Cleveland, OHKeyBank State Theatre
Thursday, March 21, 2019Vancouver, BCPepsi Live at Rogers Arena
Friday, March 22, 2019Edmonton, ABRogers Place
Tuesday, April 9, 2019Copenhagen, DenmarkRoyal Arena
Wednesday, April 10, 2019Stockholm, SwedenEricsson Globe
Thursday, April 11, 2019Oslo, NorwayOslo Spektrum
Sunday, April 14, 2019London, UKThe O2 Arena
Tuesday, April 16, 2019*Paris, FranceAccorHotels Arena
Wednesday, April 17, 2019Amsterdam, NetherlandsZiggo Dome
Friday, May 3, 2019Montreal, QCBell Centre
Saturday, May 4, 2019Toronto, ONScotiabank Arena
Friday, May 10, 2019Ft. Lauderdale, FLBB&T Center
Saturday, May 11, 2019Atlanta, GAState Farm Arena
Sunday, May 12, 2019Nashville, TNRyman Auditorium

 

Visit BecomingMichelleObama.com to get the scoop on how to purchase tickets!

Scoop your copy of “Becoming” below.


Connect With Us: YouTube | Instagram | Podcast | Amazon | Newsletter | University