Kanye West Releases New Single

Kanye West stopped by “Big Boy’s Neighborhood” on Friday morning to premiere the first track from his forthcoming compilation album, Cruel Winter.

As you can see Big Boy was really excited about it.

Yeezy is still undecided when it comes to the title of the track which features 2 Chainz, Big Sean, Desiigner, Yo Gotti, Quavo of the Migos, Travis Scott, and Gucci Mane.

But, one thing is for sure…it’s pure fiyah!

Listen below.

Cruel Winter is the sequel to Kanye’s 2012 compilation, Cruel Summer.

There’s no word yet on an official release date.

Can you get jiggy with this new joint?