Jodeci - The Past The Present The Future

Ladies and Gents, Jodeci is officially back!

K-Ci, JoJo, Mr. Dalvin, and DeVante Swing announced their new album, The Past, The Present, The Future on Monday and it’s slated to drop on March 31.

The album will feature 12 new tracks with guest appearances by B.o.B. and Liana Banks.

NEW MUSIC: Jodeci – ‘Every Moment’

Peep the full tracklist below.

The Past, The Present, The Future 

1. Too Hot
2. Sho Out
3. Checkin For You
4. Those Things
5. Every Moment
6. Nobody Wins (feat. B.o.B)
7. Incredible
8. Jennifer
9. Body Parts
10. Stress Reliever
11. Sho Out (feat. Liana Banks)
12. Nobody Wins

Pre-order your copy of Jodeci‘s new album below.