Frank Ocean Releases 'Endless' Visual Album

Frank Ocean Releases “Endless” Visual Album

After multiple pump-fakes and disappointing faux release dates – Frank Ocean has released his Endless visual album on iTunes.

According to Rolling Stone, Endless is not Frank’s highly anticipated new album, but it serves as an appetizer filled with previously unreleased gems. Apple has hinted the real album will drop this weekend.

Frank has reportedly scrapped the Boys Don’t Cry title for something else…

The entire 46-minute visual takes place inside a warehouse, so don’t think you’re going to be dazzled like you were with Beyonce‘s Lemonade. The focus will definitely remain on Frank’s music.

See the Endless track list below:

1. Device Control (written by Wolfgang Tillmans)
2. At Your Best (You Are Love) (The Isley Brothers Cover)
3. Alabama
4. Mine
5. U-N-I-T-Y
6. Ambience 001: “In a Certain Way”
7. Commes Des Garcons
8. Ambience 002: “Honeybaby”
9. Wither
10. Hublots
11. In Here Somewhere
12. Slide on Me
13. Sideways
14. Florida
15. Deathwish (ASR)
16. Rushes
17. Rushes T
18. Higgs

Watch the visual album on page 2.