DJ Khaled Grateful album cover

DJ Khaled Grateful album cover

DJ Khaled Unveils ‘Grateful’ Tracklist

Another one…

DJ Khaled is as excited as a child on Christmas Eve about the release of his new album, Grateful, which is slated to arrive on June 23.

On Friday, the super producer unveiled his all-star tracklisting with features from the biggest names in music.

The 23-track album features collaborations with…

Sizzla, Beyoncé, Jay Z, Drake, Rihanna, Bryson Tiller, Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance The Rapper, Lil Wayne, Travis Scott, Rick Ross, Big Sean, Nas, Betty Wright, Alicia Keys, Nicki Minaj, Calvin Harris, Jeremih, Future, PartyNextDoor, Kodak Black, Migos, Pusha T, Jadakiss, Fat Joe, Raekwon, Gucci Mane, Yo Gotti, 21 Savage, T.I., Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Belly, Mavado

See the Grateful tracklist below:

DJ Khaled Grateful album tracklist

Khaled also teases his Alicia Keys and Nicki Minaj collab with this video:

Pre-order Grateful below.

FOLLOW US: Google+ | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest | Tumblr | YouTubeSubscribe

DOWNLOAD ICC APP: App Store | Google Play

Scoop Our Daily Newsletter

ICC University

The Scoop On Blogging

Download Our App

Download the Ice Cream Convos App

Advertise With Us

Advertise with Ice Cream Convos