Publisher Theme
Art is not a luxury, but a necessity.

Tupac Shakur To Be Inducted Into 2017 Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame


Ain’t nothing but a gangsta party!

Tupac Shakur will be inducted into the 2017 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame.

Pearl Jam, Journey, Electric Light Orchestra, Joan Baez and Yes will join the late iconic rapper as the shrine’s 2017 inductees.

The 32nd annual Rock Hall induction ceremony will take place on April 7 at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn and will air later on HBO.

Congratulations to all of the inductees.

Subscribe to our ICC daily newsletter.
Sign up here to get the latest scoop, updates and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time