Serving Delicious Scoops of Entertainment

Kendrick Lamar Unveils ‘DAMN’ Album Artwork, Tracklist Feat. Rihanna & U2


Kendrick Lamar Unveils ‘DAMN’ Artwork & Tracklist

On the heels of ‘HUMBLE.” debuting on the Billboard 100 to become his highest charting solo single to date, Kendrick Lamar has unveiled the album artwork and tracklist for his 4th studio album, DAMN.

King Kendrick is rocking cornrows, a white tee and the eye of the tiger on the cover.

The 14-track album features his hit single “HUMBLE.” as well as collaborations with Rihanna on “LOYALTY.” and U2 on “XXX.”



DAMN is slated to arrive on April 14.

Pre-order your copy below.

FOLLOW US: Google+ | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest | Tumblr | YouTubeSubscribe

DOWNLOAD ICC APP: App Store | Google Play

You might also like
Subscribe to our ICC daily newsletter.
Sign up here to get the latest scoop, updates and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time