Serving Delicious Scoops of Entertainment

Kandi Burruss Drops New Single ‘Fake People’ – Listen Now!

Kandi Burruss - Fake People-1


Kandi Burruss has dropped some new music for your listening pleasure.

The “Real Housewives of Atlanta” star released “Fake People” on Friday morning telling her fans:

#FakePeople is available now! If you can’t mess with people either get the single, post, & tag me.

Hashtag #FakePeople.

Check out the snippet below and scoop the single if you like what you hear.


A post shared by Kandi Burruss (@kandi) on

Are you feeling it?

You might also like
Subscribe to our ICC daily newsletter.
Sign up here to get the latest scoop, updates and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time